We offer professional depth, flexibility, and full service follow-through in all lines of insurance and are large enough to provide our clients with all their insurance needs without sacrificing our ability to pay close personal attention to them. Our staff represents some of the finest available talent in the insurance industry and are always available to discuss your insurance needs. We look forward to speaking with you.

Dan Wortman
Senior
Vice President

dwortman@duclosagency.com

Bob Robinson
Senior
Vice President

brobinson@duclosagency.com

Deb Varley
VP
Operations

dvarley@mymemberinsurance.com

Sara Wenzel
Personal Lines Agent|

 

swenzel@duclosagency.com

Chris Schram
Personal Lines Agent

cschram@duclosagency.com

Tracy Robinson

Accounting Specialist

 trobinson@duclosagency.com

Mindy Marr

Administrative Assistant

mmarr@duclosagency.com

Rachel Petersen

Personal Lines
Account Manager

rpetersen@duclosagency.com

Kelly Jackson

Personal Lines
Account Manager

kjackson@duclosagency.com

Melanie Barnett

Personal Lines
Account Manager
mbarnett@duclosagency.com

Lee Ann Peterson

Health & Benefits Specialist

 
lpeterson@duclosagency.com

Dave Duclos

Commercial Lines Agent

dduclos@duclosagency.com

Norm Bamberger

Commercial Lines Agent

nbamberger@duclosagency.com

Bob Janson
Commercial Lines Agent

bjanson@duclosagency.com

Zack Robinson

Commercial Lines Agent

 zrobinson@duclosagency.com

Leah Lupu

Commercial Lines Agent

 

llupu@duclosagency.com

Krystal Irvine
Commercial Lines
Account Manager

kirvine@duclosagency.com

Debbie Morley, CISR

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

dmorley@duclosagency.com

Bonnie Perkins

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

bperkins@duclosagency.com

Lynne Stainsby

Commercial Lines
Account Manager

lstainsby@duclosagency.com

Laurie Czymbor

Insurance Agent

Owen Moore Agency lczymbor@owenmoore.com

My Member Insurance Agency, LLC

7531 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48609

Phone: (989) 781-2662

Toll free: (800) 448-5355

Fax: (989) 781-4824

An authorized independent Agent for Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan and Blue Care Network

Copyright © My Member Insurance Agency, LLC 2018