We offer professional depth, flexibility, and full service follow-through in all lines of insurance and are large enough to provide our clients with all their insurance needs without sacrificing our ability to pay close personal attention to them. Our staff represents some of the finest available talent in the insurance industry and are always available to discuss your insurance needs. We look forward to speaking with you.

Principals & Officers

Office Administration

Dan Wortman, CPCU, CIC
President, Agent

dwortman@duclosagency.com

Bob Robinson, CIC, AIT
Vice President, Agent

brobinson@duclosagency.com

Tracy Robinson

Administration

 trobinson@duclosagency.com

Mindy Marr

Director of First Impressions

mmarr@duclosagency.com

Personal Lines

HEALTH & BENEFITS

Lindsay Van Arsdale, CISR

Agent
lvan@duclosagency.com

Rachel Petersen

Service Associate/Agent

rpetersen@duclosagency.com

Sara Wenzel
Service Associate/Agent

swenzel@duclosagency.com

Chris Schram
Service Associate/Agent

cschram@duclosagency.com

Lee Ann Peterson

Health & Benefits Agent lpeterson@duclosagency.com

Commercial Lines

Dave Duclos

Agent

dduclos@duclosagency.com

Norm Bamberger

Agent

nbamberger@duclosagency.com

Bob Janson
Agent

bjanson@duclosagency.com

Krystal Irvine
Account Manager/Agent

kirvine@duclosagency.com

Debbie Morley, CISR

Account Manager/Agent

dmorley@duclosagency.com

Bonnie Perkins

Account Manager/Agent

bperkins@duclosagency.com

Lynne Stainsby

Account Manager/Agent

lstainsby@duclosagency.com

Duclos Insurance Agency, Inc

7531 Gratiot Road

Saginaw, MI 48609

Phone: (989) 781-2662

Toll free: (800) 448-5355

Fax: (989) 781-4824

An authorized independent Agent for Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan and Blue Care Network

Copyright © Duclos Insurance Agency, Inc., 2017